Pinterest Party!

Dave took off with some friends very early this morning to go ice climbing for a few days. I on the other hand spent all day inside sewing. 🙂

Dave’s sister Laura came up to hang out with me and have a Pinterest Party. We spent all day working on crafts we have been wanting to make from Pinterest. Some of them worked and some didn’t but we had fun in the process. 🙂

Laura made an earring holder from an open frame and some lace. She and I made several scarves as well.

I love that I got to hang out with my dear sister in law all day and just make stuff together. This is another blessing of being in the States! I will miss days like this.

20130121-222809.jpg

Leave a Reply

